Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Seungil Choi

Seungil Choi

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seungil Choi
"Kristin Kim has provided wonderful insight and recommendations that gave my family the most individualized and supportive insurance plan to save the most amount of money. Additionally, upon meeting with her, she was very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Robo Geem

Robo Geem

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robo Geem
"I think the best qualities of an insurance agent are professionalism and service, and Tim Park Agency has both. Insurance is one of those things that you don't think you'll ever need, but when the chips are down, you really need it, and Tim Park Agency is the place to go for peace of mind. I am so grateful for the past year and wish you a happy new year!! Thank you Kristin & Katie, Tim Park Agency!!"
Profile photo of Guang Cui

Guang Cui

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guang Cui
"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I cannot say enough good things about Kristin as a State Farm insurance agent. From the moment I first reached out to her, she demonstrated professionalism, expertise, and a genuine commitment to helping me find the right insurance coverage. Here are five reasons why I would give her a five-star review: Outstanding Knowledge: Kristin's knowledge of the insurance industry is truly impressive. She took the time to thoroughly explain different policies, coverage options, and helped me understand complex insurance jargon. Her expertise made me feel confident in my decisions. Personalized Service: What sets Kristin apart is her dedication to providing personalized service. She didn't offer a one-size-fits-all solution; instead, she took the time to understand my unique needs and tailored a policy that met them perfectly. Her attention to detail was evident throughout the process. Prompt and Efficient: Kristin is incredibly efficient. She responded to my inquiries promptly, ensuring that I received the information I needed without delay. She made the entire insurance application process smooth and hassle-free. Transparent and Honest: Honesty is a crucial quality in an insurance agent, and Kristin embodies this trait. She was upfront about policy costs, coverage limitations, and potential exclusions, ensuring that I had a clear understanding of what I was purchasing. I never felt like I was being pushed into a policy that wasn't right for me. Exceptional Customer Care: Beyond her technical expertise, Kristin genuinely cares about her clients. She took the time to follow up after I purchased my policy, ensuring that I was satisfied and addressing any questions or concerns that arose. Her commitment to her clients' well-being is truly commendable. In conclusion, Kristin is an exceptional insurance agent who goes above and beyond to provide top-notch service. If you're looking for an agent who is knowledgeable, attentive, and genuinely cares about your insurance needs, look NO further. I wholeheartedly recommend Kristin, and I am grateful to have had the opportunity to work with her."
Profile photo of Windi Grin

Windi Grin

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Windi Grin
"I've been through a bunch of agencies over the last 30 years, but let me tell ya, Tim Park Agency stands out. I gotta give a big shoutout to the whole crew over there, you guys really delivered some top-notch service!!!!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Jjiyeon Kim

Lindsey Jjiyeon Kim

September 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Jjiyeon Kim
"They are nice when they sell the insurance or other requested. Maybe it's only case when you need actual help cause by accident. It happened before weekend, So I needed help real bad. Over the weekend I had so many things get it done. Mainly I need file insurance claim so I can get fix my car asap and get a rent car for upcoming week commute to work. Simply the agent told me there's nothing much they can do since it is weekend. I had to call insurance company directly and go to web site file the claim, find out witch rental company or branch open Saturday or Sunday, so I can get ready for Monday commute to work. have to call Auto body shop for towing. The agent is pretty much useless. Not only useless, the person who handle my case, Helpless and rude. later I had few question about my expenses and deductible reimburse, She replied they are nothing can do much and why I am open claim with my insurance instead of using other driver's insurance. .. What? At that moment the big question came up my mind was " Why would I need this guys as my agent?" My recommendation is " Do not use this guys, this agent is just a middle man getting your money. when something happens they will ignore you or even gaslighting. Better just communicate with the State farm directly. you will save your time .""
Profile photo of Joo Mo Kim

Joo Mo Kim

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joo Mo Kim
"Good service!!!"
Profile photo of Erin S.

Erin S.

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin S.
"Jose, is great! Answered all my questions and always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Se K

Se K

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Se K
"Great service. They are always there for me and get the best option. I strongly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Erin Cho

Erin Cho

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Cho
"Always so helpful with all my insurance needs. Very trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Angie Kubiak

Angie Kubiak

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Kubiak
"Tim Park has helped me with everything. Has gotten me good insurance rates for my cars and my home. He responds quickly to all of my questions. You can't go wrong with Tim Park-State Farm Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Christine Arellano

Christine Arellano

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Arellano
"Love my team, Jose and Katie always there for me."
Profile photo of Jose G

Jose G

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose G
"What a wonderful place to work"
Profile photo of Camille Khoury

Camille Khoury

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Khoury
"I am always very pleased with the quick response I receive from Katie Shin for questions I have plus she is very pleasant and cooperative. I am confident that my policies are just what I need."
Profile photo of l king

l king

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by l king
"I have life and auto insurance here, and everyone is extremely kind. Amazing customer service. Great deals. Kristin is my agent, and she is honestly the best agent out there!! Highly, HIGHLY recommend!!"
Profile photo of maryskidmore

maryskidmore

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by maryskidmore
"I called this morning to get situated with a new agent since I had moved back here from out of state. I had called another office here and was hung up on while waiting to get helped. I called this office and was promptly helped by Paul. Who was so personable and sweet! He made the process simple and easy for me. I appreciated the time he had spent getting everything switched over. I felt very cared for. Just because of this one interaction with him I would recommend this office any time! Thanks Paul!"
Profile photo of Aaron Martinez

Aaron Martinez

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Martinez
"I moved to Illinois recently and needed to find a local State Farm office to get everything updated. The fine people at State Farm on Bonnie Ln in Elk Grove Village went above and beyond assisting with the transition. They found discounts that saved me money and the customer service is unbeatable. If you come to the office there is enough room to physically distance while taking care of business."
Profile photo of Vito Deiure

Vito Deiure

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vito Deiure
"Excellent Staff. The ladies are always Friendly and Courteous and always greet you with a Smile. They are very knowledgeable and great at finding the best offers at the lowest cost."
Profile photo of Andrew Park

Andrew Park

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Park
"I have been working with people here for over 9+ years on insuring cars, house, and properties. Always a pleasure to work with and they provide what I need to protect my assets. It's the relationship and professional opinions keeps me to work with them."
Profile photo of christie sohn

christie sohn

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by christie sohn
"Great customer service! Always helpful and ready to answer any & all questions!"
Profile photo of Gina P

Gina P

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gina P
"I have had autos and renters insurance with Tim Park State Farm for many years. Tim and the team are always a pleasure to speak to and provide the best service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Crist

David Crist

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Crist
"They are always there to help out"
Profile photo of Mercy Seat

Mercy Seat

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mercy Seat
"Great Service!!!"